Spanish vocabulary

Course to learn online

 

Free trial lesson

In this Spanish vocabulary - online Spanish course we have put two learning methods together, so that you can learn Spanish vocabulary, phrases and expressions effectively for the 19 most important daily scenarios. The Dialogues and interactive Spanish exercises can help you to get to grips with the vocabulary. All dialogues and vocabulary are in an audio format.

Spanish Vocabulary I
This course is designed for all those wanting to broaden the scope of their Spanish vocabulary. To optimise your learning process, we recommend using this course together with the Vocabulary Trainer.

Spanish Vocabulary I

Spanish Vocabulary II
This course is aimed at those who are wanting to broaden their knowledge of Spanish vocabulary. We recommend that whilst undertaking this course you use the Vocabulary Trainer on the side, in order to optimise your learning experience.

Spanish Vocabulary II

Learn vocabulary as you go

Vocabulary 2go

LEARNING THROUGH LISTENING
Learning new vocabulary can be both fun and simple if you use the right vocabulary strategies. Using our Vocabulary 2go is the fastest and most powerful way to learn Spanish vocabulary, idioms and useful expressions for daily life. You can just simply download the audio files from the course and start having fun whilst learning Spanish anywhere, as they even work without an internet connection.

EXAMPLE: Lesson 2 Buying food I

Vocabulary Trainer

LEARNING THROUGH SPACED REPEATING
Do you find it difficult to learn and remember new vocabulary? By using the Lengalia Vocabulary Trainer you will successfully learn how to learn vocabulary without forgetting words. It’s ideal for all learners who want to practice their vocabulary whilst on the go with your smartphone, Ipad, etc.

Spanische Vokabeln

Kurs zum online lernen

 

Kostenlose Probelektion

In diesen Spanischkursen Spanische Vokabeln - Spanischkurs online sind 2 Lernmethoden miteinander vereint, die Ihnen die spanischen Vokabeln und Redewendungen aus den 19 wichtigsten Alltagssituationen effektiv vermitteln. Dialoge und interaktive Spanischübungen in denen Sie viele Vokabeln schon intuitiv im thematischen Kontext erfassen. Alle Dialoge und Vokabeln sind mit Audio.

Spanische Vokabeln I
Dieser Kurs ist vor allem für diejenigen geeignet, die ihren spanischen Wortschatz erweitern möchten. Um ein optimales Lernergebnis zu erlangen, empfehlen wir besonders den Vokabeltrainer zu nutzen.

Spanische Vokabeln I

Spanische Vokabeln II
Dieser Kurs ist vor allem für diejenigen geeignet, die ihren spanischen Wortschatz erweitern möchten. Um ein optimales Lernergebnis zu erlangen, empfehlen wir besonders den in diesem Kurs enthaltenen Vokabeltrainer zu nutzen.

Spanische Vokabeln II

Vokabeln lernen unterwegs

Vokabeln to go

LERNEN DURCH HÖREN
Lernen Sie Ihre Vokabeln zu diesem Kurs unterwegs (Offline - Ohne Internetverbindung) und nebenbei – so sparen Sie kostbare Zeit. Durch das häufige Hören festigt sich das Vokabular mühelos im Gehirn. Die Kombination aus Hören und Sprechen ist besonders effektiv, da sie gleichzeitig auch die richtige Aussprache lernen. Einfach downloaden und loslegen.

Beispiellektion 2: Die Lebensmittel I

Vokabeltrainer

LERNEN DURCH PERIODISCHE WIEDERHOLUNG
Mühelos und in kurzer Zeit lernen Sie neue spanische Vokabeln und Ausdrücke. Mit dem Lengalia Vokabeltrainer werden Vokabeln automatisch und mit System in das Langzeitgedächtnis übertragen. Gelernt wird durch das wiederholte Abfragen von Vokabeln (Kärtchen).